Tags

, , , ,

I have had the honour of being nominated for the Versatile Bloggers Award by Maria who writes the blog Serene Aspergia. I would like to personally thank Maria for this honour and pass it on.

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and pass it on.
  2. Share the award on your blog
  3. Share random facts about yourself
  4. Tag on 10 bloggers and tell them that they are nominated.

Seven facts about me:

  1. While I have never been formally diagnosed with Aspergers Syndrome or DAMP, (Deficiencies in Attention Motor Skills and Perception) I am convinced I have the symptoms of both.
  2. While I referee and love American football, my favourite sport is actually ice hockey
  3. I will be voting for Jill Stein of the Green Party in the upcoming US Presidential election
  4. I am married with three children, seven step children and 12 step grandchildren
  5. I love heavy metal music but am open minded about all forms of music
  6. I think the 1980s was the golden age of heavy metal
  7. I love cooking and find it destressing at times.

10 Blogs I would like to nominate for the award:

  1. WindSweptChildOnAShootingStar
  2. Anonymously Autistic
  3. Mikeldano
  4. Kamertunes blog
  5. 1537
  6. KEEPSMEALIVE
  7. resurrectionsongs
  8. Heavy Metal Overload
  9. Metal Excess
  10. David Snape
