Serene Aspergia

               Tonight I would like to raise awareness for Mesothelioma. Today, 26th September is Mesothelioma Awareness Day.

hvsj-bio

A lovely lady named Heather Von St. James made contact with me today. Heather is an amazing woman. Seven years ago she was diagnosed with Mesothelioma, a rare and deadly cancer. She was also told she would have only 15 months left to live. Yet Heather is still alive and breathing seven years later. A Mesothelioma survivor.

Now I really admire this woman and would love to help her raise awareness for this cancer. Not knowing much about Mesothelioma myself I browsed through the website where you can contact Heather personally (will leave links at the bottom of post). So let me tell you all a bit about Mesothelioma.

  • Mesothelioma is a deadly cancer caused by exposure to asbestos.
  • Every year 3,000 people are diagnosed with this…

View original post 112 more words

